Pagina

Bestuur en organisatie

Bestuur 2017:

Gecombineerd e-mailadres: bestuur@hscjeka.com

Voorzitter Ryan Angela voorzitter@hscjeka.com
Secretaris

Erik Broers 

secretaris@hscjeka.comsecretariaat@hscjeka.com
Penningmeester Serge settels penningmeester@hscjeka.com

Commissies 2017:

Gecombineerd e-mailadres: commissies@hscjeka.com

Sponsor Commissie

Stijn de Koninck
Cees Breukers

sponsoring@hscjeka.com
Technische Commissie

Dino Anasagasti
Hans Beekers
Marianne Honcoop

tc@hscjeka.com
Technische Commissie Jeugd

Veronica Angela
George Castien
Martine Brandsma
Ron Dix

tcjeugd@hscjeka.com
Wedstrijdsecretariaat

 

wedstrijdsecretariaat@hscjeka.com
Kantine Commissie

Peter van der Waals
Vacature

kantine@hscjeka.com
Materiaal en Accommodatie commissie

Vacature
Peter Seebus
Marianne Honcoop
Peter van Eeden (Materiaal)

mac@hscjeka.com


materiaal@hscjeka.com

Activiteiten Commissie


Martijn van Poppel
Mirella Wegkamp

activiteiten@hscjeka.com
ICT

Joost Weber
Marcel Gerrits

ict@hscjeka.com
Club van 50

Roel van der Weide
Debby Pattche
Ferdi Maduro

clubvan50@hscjeka.com