Bestuur en organisatie

Bestuur 2021:

Gecombineerd e-mailadres: bestuur@hscjeka.com

 

Voorzitter Ryan Angela voorzitter@hscjeka.com
Secretaris Peter Rutten secretaris@hscjeka.comsecretariaat@hscjeka.com
Penningmeester Jordy Solano Cortez penningmeester@hscjeka.com
Bestuursleden Mark Janssen & Roel van der Weide bestuur@hscjeka.com

Commissies 2021:

Gecombineerd e-mailadres: commissies@hscjeka.com

Sponsor Commissie
Ryan Angela sponsoring@hscjeka.com
Technische Commissie
Hans Beekers & Bart Janssen tc@hscjeka.com
Technische Commissie Jeugd
Bart Janssen tcjeugd@hscjeka.com
Wedstrijdsecretariaat
 Hans Beekers (Honkbalveld) & Abi-Jane Rivero (Jeug & softbalveld) wedstrijdsecretariaat@hscjeka.com
Kantine Commissie
Veronica Angela
Peter v/d Waals
kantine@hscjeka.com
Materiaal en Accommodatie commissie
Jim Tuit (Accommodatie)

Roel van der Weiden (Materiaal)

mac@hscjeka.com

materiaal@hscjeka.com

Activiteiten Commissie
George Castien activiteiten@hscjeka.com
ICT
Joost Weber
Marcel Gerrits
ict@hscjeka.com
Club van 50
Vacature  clubvan50@hscjeka.com
Communicatie Commissie
Erik Kluijtmans
Sertley Angela
Naftaly Dix
Maurits Vos
communicatie@hscjeka.com