Bestuur en organisatie

Bestuur 2019:

Gecombineerd e-mailadres: bestuur@hscjeka.com

VoorzitterRyan Angelavoorzitter@hscjeka.com
SecretarisErik Boers & Peter Ruttensecretaris@hscjeka.comsecretariaat@hscjeka.com
PenningmeesterJordy Solano Cortezpenningmeester@hscjeka.com

Commissies 2019:

Gecombineerd e-mailadres: commissies@hscjeka.com

Sponsor Commissie
Ryan Angelasponsoring@hscjeka.com
Technische Commissie
Hans Beekerstc@hscjeka.com
Technische Commissie Jeugd
George Castientcjeugd@hscjeka.com
Wedstrijdsecretariaat
 Hans Beekers (honk – softbalveld)wedstrijdsecretariaat@hscjeka.com
Kantine Commissie
Veronica Angela
Peter v/d Waals
kantine@hscjeka.com
Materiaal en Accommodatie commissie
Jim Tuit (Accommodatie)

Vacature  (Materiaal)
( A.I.  Hans Beekers)

mac@hscjeka.com

materiaal@hscjeka.com

Activiteiten Commissie
George Castienactiviteiten@hscjeka.com
ICT
Joost Weber
Marcel Gerrits
ict@hscjeka.com
Club van 50
Vacature clubvan50@hscjeka.com
Communicatie Commissie
Erik Kluijtmans
Sertley Angela
Naftaly Dix
Maurits Vos
communicatie@hscjeka.com